BLGC, BCSC, and the BAC Referred to Committee on Rules

COTABATO CITY — The three (3) priority codes, the Local Government Code (Cabinet Bill No. 58), the Civil Service Code (Cabinet Bill No. 59), and the Administrative Code (Cabinet Bill No. 60) were referred to the Committee on Rules on its Second Reading.

Click here for the livestream of the plenary session. (BLGC at the 1:46:30 timestamp, BCSC at the 1:58:10 timestamp, and BAC at the 2:12:12 timestamp)

%d bloggers like this: