Chief Minister Ebrahim transmits 3 among 6 priority codes to BTA Parliament

Cotabato City – Chief Minister Ahod Ebrahim transmitted on Wednesday, July 22, through the Office of the Secretary-General the Bangsamoro Administrative Code (Cabinet Bill No. 60), Bangsamoro Civil Service Code (Cabinet Bill No. 59) and the Bangsamoro Local Governance Code of 2020 (Cabinet Bill No. 58) to the Bangsamoro Transition Authority (BTA) Parliament. [Read full story.]

%d bloggers like this: