Committee constitutes Panels on BEC

The Committee on Education constitutes the three Panels that will conduct the community consultations on the BEC: (A) Islands: MPs Eddie Alih, Adzfar Usman & Alzad Sattar, (B) Lanao: MPs Zia Alonto Adiong, Dr. Marjanie Macasalong & Atty. Maisara Latiph, (C) Maguindanao: MPs Mussolini Lidasan, MP Ibrahim Ali, Dr. Susana Anayatin, & Engr. Baintan Ampatuan. Read more.

Memorandum may be viewed here. (Photo from Bangsamoro Transition Authority Parliament FB Page)

%d bloggers like this: